Current Board Members

Back to homepage

The Board of Directors shall be composed of seven (7) persons who shall manage the affairs of the corporation. Directors shall serve without compensation. Directors shall serve until their successors take office which shall be deemed to be at the time of their election. The term of office for each Director shall be two (2) years.

2023-2024 Board

Bernadine Horan (President)

Anrico Casadei (Vice President)

Ed Klosterhaus (Treasurer)

Patricia Kelly (Assistant Treasurer)

Karen Kloote (Secretary)

Matt Prosoli (Director)

Deanna Gaffney (Director)